Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of LibraryCo Inc. is made up of eight representatives from all regions of the province. Four are appointees of Law Society of Ontario, three are from The Federation of Ontario Law Associations and one is from the Toronto Lawyers’ Association.

W. A. Derry Millar, LSM, Chair, Law Society appointee

Ted Chadderton, Vice Chair, FOLA appointee

Gisele Chretien, Law Society appointee

Dirk Derstine, TLA appointee

Ross Earnshaw, Law Society appointee

Jacqueline Horvat, Law Society appointee

Cheryl Siran, FOLA appointee

Janet Whitehead, FOLA appointee

Comments are closed.